Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Existing reviews
    Extraordinary product!!!!
    Very useful and comes under the budget of a normal man. Comfortable and provides extra-ordinary support. Loved the product. Thanks to the team.
    Guest | 5/13/2014 8:12 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Amazing product, amazing service, Thank you so much!!
    My Plantar Fasciitis was killing me with pain and I tried numerous products without much help from any of them. Finally I surfed net and ordered this brace on their website. I found the price to be ok as compared to other products and websites so I decided to go for it but was not sure until I received it which was only after 2 days of placing the order. I was so impressed with the service and now was the time for the product to impress me. And.. it really worked wonders!! I could actually walk with this brace which I was unable to do all this while. I was so crippled and was unable to even walk due to pain. This Brace is a blessing and I am so happy after such a long time. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product and and amazing service!!
    Guest | 8/26/2014 6:32 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great Product!
    My heel broke recently and my doctor told to buy this airheel and that the healing would take longer. I purchased this airheel from homehealth shoppe and i do not regret buying this product. Not only is this product amazing but I also got my product delivered at my doorstep within 2 days. I can also wear this brace inside my shoes and can walk longer distance.
    Guest | 12/16/2014 10:39 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
    Easy to compaire and order
    it has be easy to compaire and to find what I was looking for. prices are compairable aswell and that is really great.
    Guest | 1/28/2015 11:41 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Value for money!
    Great Product, great team. Value for money.. I am impressed and happy with the service and the product. Look forward to buying more stuff from you guys :-)
    Guest | 3/27/2015 2:36 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
    Easy website
    This has the best prices in Canada and is quite an easy website as well to navigate. From searching product to placing an order, it was quite easy. I am waiting for my product to arrive now.
    Guest | 4/16/2015 1:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Very effective
    My physio suggested me to use this product. So I ordered it online through Home Health Care Shoppe site. I must say what a relief after using it. It lessened the pain and it is so comfortable to wear. I had used many products earlier but this aircast airheel has shown the best results. Highly recommended for those suffering with plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 7/29/2015 2:31 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Works pretty well
    I was struggling with plantar fasciitis from last 4-5 months. I have used many ointments,pain killers but nothing has given me relief. Then finally I used this aircast airheel. It is quite comfortable to wear. This relieved my walking pain greatly. It helped a lot and would recommend to anyone!
    Guest | 8/19/2015 3:07 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Working very well
    As my husband is suffering with Achilles tendonitis, I have ordered this product for him. He has started using it and he is very happy with the results. It is curing the pain and minimized the swelling. I am glad we have bought this product.
    Guest | 11/27/2015 2:24 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Outstanding product
    I had heel spur which was very painful and it made my day to day activities difficult. I have used this product on my doctor's recommendation. It has worked for me. My heel spur is almost healed. There is no more discomfort while walking. It provides massaging compression which minimizes pain and swelling.
    Guest | 2/17/2016 1:03 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Ideal for heel pain
    I used two different braces last month for treating heel spur. They minimized the pain but didn't healed it completely and didn't work on swelling. Last week, I ordered Aircast Airheel ankle brace and after using it, I can say,this is the best splint for heel spur or other heel issues. It give relief from the pain and also lessened the swelling.
    Guest | 3/10/2016 2:25 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    No more pain
    A very useful product for heel problems. Its regular use has eased the pain of my heels and minimized the swelling. I don't feel any morning heel pains. Moreover, it keeps the feet dry and soft. Easy to wear and comfortable.
    Guest | 3/15/2016 3:10 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Outstanding product
    This product treats the pain associated with plantar fasciitis. It works on pain while walking. After using it, I am no more suffering with walking pain. Aircast Airheel is a quality product with outstanding features. Definitely recommend to others.
    Guest | 3/30/2016 1:06 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Eases the pain and swelling
    It provides massaging compression and support with every step. It also helps in improving circulation. It eases pain, swelling and discomfort due to plantar fasciitis. Best device for heel pain and plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 4/5/2016 2:56 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Highly effective
    Very supportive and effective device which not just treats the pain and swelling associated with plantar fasciitis but also increases the circulation. Aircast airheel provides the required comfort.
    Guest | 5/30/2016 3:56 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Highly Recommended
    After struggling with plantar fasciitis pain for quite a long time, I got something which has given immense relief. I am taking about Aircast Airheel. It helped a lot. There is no pain while walking. It is very comfortable and not at all bulky.
    I recommend this product to those suffering with plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 6/17/2016 3:45 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Highly Recommended
    Aircast airheel has relieved my walking pain. My feet feel fresh,cool,dry and soft. A quality product with multiple features. I don't leave home without it. Great and very effective product. Definitely recommend to others.
    Guest | 6/21/2016 3:30 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Amazing product
    An ordinary product with extra ordinary features. It not just heals the heel pain but equally effective for  heel spur, achilles tendonitis and plantar fasciitis. A versatile product. It enhances the circulation and helps in reducing the pain.
    Guest | 7/8/2016 3:07 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Highly effective
    I was struggling with plantar fasciitis pain from last 6 months. This brace  is the only device that has started to give relief.It provides necessary support and compression which makes walking comfortable,easy and pain free. Highly recommend this product.
    Guest | 7/13/2016 3:26 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Superb
    After struggling with heel pain for over 6 months and trying almost everything from exercises ,pain killing sprays,tablets etc. nothing had worked. Finally I got something which actually worked for me. I am using Aircast Airheel and I am so happy with the results. It provides compression that gives instant relief.
    Guest | 7/26/2016 2:27 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Amazing product
    Aircast airheel treated the bad heel pain, I was going through. I am using it regularly and it really makes a difference. There is so much relief in pain and swelling. It absorbs the excess moisture and keeps the feet fresh and dry.
    Guest | 9/5/2016 1:33 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Fairly effective!
    I have been feeling pain and discomfort while walking but the regular use of this product has made a huge difference. Significant relief from pain and discomfort. Very effective and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone suffering from plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 9/19/2016 11:19 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worked really well
    Due to heel spur, I had pain and swelling in my heels. My doc said, it is due to lack of circulation and advised me to use this product. An amazing product which healed the issue and give me a sigh of relief. There is no more pain, swelling is also not there and the best part is it enhances the circulation. I am happy with this product and will surely recommend to others.
    Guest | 9/30/2016 3:55 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Ideal for heel issues
    I love the soft and breathable fabric of this sock. It keeps my feet dry and soft. This product helps in enhancing the circulation and it minimizes pain and swelling. A worth trying product for plantar fasciitis or other heel issues.
    Guest | 10/19/2016 12:53 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great product for heel pain
    My job demands that I stand on my feet all day long and I have heel pain and plantar fasciitis. My friend told me about the aircast airheel. I bought it from these guys and I am so impressed with the product and service both. The product is simply the best if you have heel pain. The cushioning effect at the bottom just eases off the pain and pressure. Wonderful product and team on board. Keep up the good work!
    Guest | 12/10/2016 12:23 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Fast Delivery
    Easy to search products and easy to navigate website. Staff is great too and my product was shipped and delivered before the promised time frame which is very rare with most of the online websites. The product quality is great too. Hope it will help me heal my pain.
    sumeet | 6/8/2017 4:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent