Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Existing reviews
    Great Price!
    I live in remote Vancouver island and i got it delivered at my door step.
    Thanks
    Guest | 2/23/2014 6:25 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
    Works Great! Recommended
    Easier to manage. It is like fill it! Shut It and forget it. Fill it once with water and let it generate ice water for you to recover way better then Ice pack and works very well.
    Guest | 2/23/2014 6:42 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
    Great Product and good service!
    I Ordered the product and they were out of stock. Got a call from support. They said stock will be in 3 business days, I was kind of nervous but I did get my product and am very happy with it.
    Guest | 2/23/2014 6:45 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    excellent product!
    Great product and excellent service! I am impressed with the quality of online service and I look to use them for my home healthcare needs in future
    Cathay | 3/24/2015 5:38 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Toronto Service!
    What a service for Toronto Area. First online company to deliver in one business day!!! I placed my order on a Tuesday and I received my product next day at 12 PM. Excellent and works like a charm saved me over 100$ for the IC cooler. Now that is a wow!!!
    Guest | 7/16/2015 1:52 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great product for recovery
    I have a knee replacement and this is something which worked for me. I am using it twice a day and it really helped me to recover and get back to normal life. The cooling effect speed up the healing process and minimized the pain and swelling. It is simple to use and portable. I can take it with me when I travel.
    Guest | 1/27/2016 1:33 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Works on pain and swelling
    Best device for getting relief from pain,swelling and swollen joints. Its cooling effect put the required pressure which eases pain and swelling. This cryo/cuff is easy to use, comfortable and handy. Definitely recommend this device.
    Guest | 3/21/2016 1:19 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Ideal for post operative recovery
    It worked exactly the same as described in your website. A wonderful product for reducing post operative pain and swelling. Moreover, it helps in regaining the motion and enhancing the circulation. An ideal product for post operative recovery as it speeds up the healing process.
    Guest | 4/4/2016 1:37 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Outstanding device
    An excellent product. Very effective,comfortable and easy to use device. Best for healing joint pain and swelling. Worth paying product. It brings down the swelling and helps to ease the everyday pain.
    Guest | 6/20/2016 2:02 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent