Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Existing reviews
    after surgery doctor recommended this product
    Very expensive to buy. I found it to be the cheapest here in Canada from this site. The customer service has been really good and i Just received a notification from Fedex my product is on the way.
    Doctor tole me it will help in 2 things;
    1) Cryo cuff for shoulder provides compression for my shoulder so that i do not feel pain.
    2) It will circulate ice cold water which will help me heal faster.

    Recommended for anyone who has had a shoulder surgery.

    Thanks
    Guest | 3/1/2014 2:16 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Great Service and excellent price!
    I was looking to get my product in 2 days as my surgery was scheduled on a friday. I placed my order on Monday and received it by fedex on Thursday. Great service and prompt delivery.
    Guest | 3/1/2014 2:49 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Product delivered on time!
    Placed my order last week and just received it. awesome excellent service for Toronto.!!
    John | 5/5/2014 7:52 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Economical!!!
    I had a shoulder surgery 4 months back and I used a cheap Shoulder Cryo/Cuff from a local company and it was worst thing that I did. I was asked to try this product by one of my friends. I ordered this product online and the delivery was quick. It really worked on my shoulder and its like a dream coming true.
    Guest | 5/14/2014 7:59 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Worth the Money!!
    My husband got operated last week and I had to buy this shoulder cuff for him. What an amazing product especially if the patient requires a cold therapy. Water remains chilled for hours together and saves you a great deal of effort and time.
    Such a useful product, worth the money!
    Guest | 9/18/2014 3:27 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worth the Money!!
    My husband got operated last week and I had to buy this shoulder cuff for him. What an amazing product especially if the patient requires a cold therapy. Water remains chilled for hours together and saves you a great deal of effort and time.
    Such a useful product, worth the money!
    Guest | 9/18/2014 3:27 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Super Fast Service..Great Product!!
    I am so impressed with this shoulder cryo cuff. It is a wonder product that helped me heal my shoulder and minimized the pain. Initially I was a little skeptical about this product and the website. Did not know which online website to trust as there are lots offering the same product. But since these people had lower prices as compared to others, I gave them a shot... and.... I do not regret it!
    What a super fast service! I received the product within 2 days of placing the order.. I am so impressed and will definitely recommend!
    Guest | 9/18/2014 3:33 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    fantastic Service and Speed of Delivery
    A great morning to you all. The cryo/cuff therapy machine you recommended has been a god send. The surgery went well last Friday, the hospital had the pad/machine on while my husband was still in recovery.
    Absolutely amazing.

    Again, thank you for your fantastic service and speed of delivery. You took a lot of the stress out of the process, we are both seniors and were really getting overwhelmed by it all.  

    Thank you,

    Ian and Diane March
    Guest | 11/4/2014 2:02 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Excellent product, Worth the Money!
    I had my shoulder surgery last month and I didn't know what to buy to heal the shoulder and to lessen the pain. I sent these people a query and promptly I received a reply that aircast shoulder cuff with cooler will be the best option.
    I ordered it from them and received it in no time. I tried it on and it indeed turned out to be a wonderful product for my shoulder. I am still using it and without much efforts it has given me lot of support and pain free days. Thank you all!
    Guest | 1/12/2015 2:36 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Highly Impressed!
    I received my cryo cuff in the mail earlier today. I can't thank you enough for your prompt service.
    You have been extremely helpful, and I am pleased with every aspect of this transaction. I will highly recommend your site.
    Job well done,

    Dino
    Guest | 2/24/2015 11:53 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Fantastic cold therapy
    Post my shoulder surgery, hospital provided this unit after discharge. Excellent product, easy to use and handy. I always keep this device with me. The cold therapy helped in minimizing the swelling and the compression helps in healing the pain.
    Guest | 2/17/2016 2:00 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Loved it.
    I recommend your site as I have an excellent experience shopping here. Wide range of products at reasonable price. Easy to navigate site,quick delivery and amazing services.

    Guest | 3/30/2016 4:12 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Works well
    I met an accident last month and unfortunately my shoulder got dislocated. I am on medication but for quick relief,my doctor recommended to use aircast knee cryo cuff. I am using it regularly and it really speed up the healing process. It has eased the pain. I feel more comfortable and relax.
    Guest | 5/6/2016 3:02 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Speed up the healing process
    My surgeon recommended me to use the shoulder cryo cuff post my shoulder surgery. He said it would help in minimizing the pain. He was right, it really healed the pain and it worked on swelling too. I am so happy and relaxed. The cryo cuff accelerates the healing process.
    Guest | 5/26/2016 12:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Comfort and Compression
    Nothing can be better than this cryo cuff for shoulder injury. My shoulder got dislocated and the cryo/cuff helped a lot in locating and positioning my shoulder. This splint provides comfort and compression which works on pain and swelling.
    Guest | 6/17/2016 3:31 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Perfect for post operative trauma
    I had a shoulder surgery. I bought this device post surgery. This cryo cuff is ideal for reducing pain and swelling post surgery. Very helpful and effective device. I will definitely recommend it. Well worth the money.
    Guest | 8/30/2016 12:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Amazing features
    I have used this device and I like the way it works. It work on dual process -pressure and cooling effect. These features helps to reduce shoulder pain and swelling. Moreover, it speeds up the healing. Easy to use and handy device.
    Guest | 9/21/2016 2:15 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    No more pain
    I met an accident and my shoulder got sprained badly. There was severe swelling and unbearable pain. I could not move my shoulder. My physio therapist suggested me to use the shoulder cryo cuff with cooler. It simply works. The cooling function lessens swelling and the compression works on pain. I am feeling so relieved and pain free.
    Guest | 11/16/2016 12:22 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    great ordering experience
    This shoulder cuff machine is great and the price as compared to other websites in Canada are cheaper. The website is well laid out and ordering process is pretty simple. Customer service is great too. I had a great overall experience and the product is a wonder machine
    Guest | 8/15/2017 2:38 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Fabulous Service!
    The shoulder cryo cuff from aircast was suggested by my doctor as it would help me heal faster and reduce the pain and inflammation. I found this website to be the best to buy my product in terms of price. Also they promised to deliver it within 2 days if paid extra. However, I did not go for an express delivery and placed a normal order and still I received my order in 2 days via Fedex which was simply wonderful!!
    I loved the service and the product and will keep this website in mind for future requirements.
    Guest | 8/29/2017 2:46 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Good so far!
    I found just what i was looking for and at a great price. I wanted it delivered to states and the shipping and handling charges for shipping to states were nominal. My product has been shipped and I have the Tracking. Just waiting for the product to arrive and once I receive it, I probably will write another review.
    Guest | 9/5/2017 3:06 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great stuff
    Best product, great price, worked well for me. Pretty amazing!
    Guest | 10/6/2017 3:06 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent