Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Existing reviews
    Diagnosed with Plantar Fascitis
    I got this product and since then my pain has reduced, the service was prompt. The night splint is very comfortable.
    Guest | 3/2/2014 9:39 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Placed my order!
    After reading so many good comments for this online store I have placed my order. I am looking forward to receiving my produt.
    Guest | 3/15/2014 11:55 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Godsent!!!
    I ordered this product as I heard from many people that this product does wonders. I wanted to try one for myself. I ordered one on this site 15 days back. Yes!!! the product was God sent. Its an awesome one.
    Guest | 5/14/2014 8:07 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Definitely recommend!
    We purchased this for my husband for his plantar fasciitis. It is one of the best products as it is so comfortable to wear and can be adjusted easily. It gave him the much needed relief and we definitely recommend this product.
    Guest | 12/19/2014 10:55 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Extremely Pleased!!!!!
    I am very, very pleased with the product! I was actually amazed at the difference it made in my ability to walk, pain free AND the thing that really blew my mind was that I can wear them under my socks and still put my shoes on!!!! Unheard of...It made a huge difference! Plantar Fasciitis is extremely painful. I never would have found this AMAZING product, if I hadn't stumbled upon homehealthcareshoppe.com, by googling Plantar Fasciitis on my cellphone! It took a little longer than I thought it would be, to receive the order but it was well worth it !!! My spouse also ordered some knee support thingies for Hockey. He's a goalie and he got his the next day. I would definitely recommend this website to everyone I know!!
    Guest | 1/22/2015 12:05 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    No more pain
    I sprained my ankle last year. There was so much pain ad swelling. I could hardly walk. But after using this splint, there is no more walking pain. It minimized the swelling too. Moreover, it is very comfortable and easy to wear. Thanks for such wonderful product.
    Guest | 9/22/2015 10:51 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Amazing cutomer services
    I am so pleased with the services of homehealthcareshoppe. It is quite easy to follow the site. Everything is clear and easy to understand. Shipping is fairly quick. I got the product just the next of order. Definitely recommend it to others.
    Guest | 9/30/2015 1:34 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    very helpful
    I am suffering from Plantar Fasciitis from last few months. I have tried many options including those from the Doctor but nothing has worked but this splint has healed the pain. It not just give relief from the pain and swelling but provides the comfort too. My ankle is quite better and there is no more pain while walking.
    Guest | 11/4/2015 4:53 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Very Effective
    I had a bad pain due to plantar fasciitis especially while walking but there is so much relief after using this splint. Very comfortable,adjustable and helps in stretching the feet. I can sleep comfortably with this splint. I have noticed effective and remarkable relief.
    Guest | 1/1/2016 12:09 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    A perfect night splint
    A worth buying and helping device. Easy to adjust and a very comfortable product. I don't feel pain while walking and moreover there is no more morning pain. One of the best night splint.
    Guest | 4/29/2016 3:44 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Feeling pain free
    First time, I used it, I was in a doubt. But then I thought lets see if it works and it really worked. This device has helped to minimize the pain which I was feeling in the mornings. While sleeping, it keeps the foot in proper position which helps in healing process. Very comfortable to wear. I am glad that I am getting a sound sleep. I wish I had known about it sooner.
    Guest | 5/10/2016 2:12 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Thanks note
    I am suffering with plantar fasciitis. I was in the need of a product which can be used while sleeping so that there wont be any morning pain. Thanks to your customer support executive who answered all my queries and advised me to buy this night splint. It worked for me. Very cooperative and helping staff. I received the right product at right time. Thanks to you guys.
    Guest | 5/18/2016 3:19 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    No more morning pain
    Very helping and supportive device for plantar fasciitis patients. It gives relief from pain, stiffness and numbness due to plantar fasciitis. Very comfortable to wear and use at night. It's continuous use works on morning heel pain. Highly recommended product.
    Guest | 5/26/2016 12:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Eases the heel pain
    This device is best for plantar fasciitis patients as it can be worn comfortably at night. Easy to use, great fit and comfortable product.  Darco night splint supports in minimizing the swelling. It treats the heel pain amazingly.  
    Guest | 6/9/2016 3:10 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    No more morning heel pain
    Heel pain is very irritating and intolerable. In the mornings, it is worst. I was in the need of something which can work on paining area. Sprays and injections worked but for a short time span. My physio therapist suggested me to use dorsal night splint. I am really pleased with the way it works. There is a noticeable relief in the pain and I don’t feel any morning pain.
    Guest | 6/13/2016 1:43 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Effective
    I am using it from a week now and I am feeling relief. Walking is no longer painful. I sleep comfortably wearing it. Fabric is breathable and skin friendly. I like the adjustability of this brace. An effective and very supportive product.
    Guest | 9/14/2016 2:01 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Works great
    This night splint works great for plantar fasciitis, Achilles tendonitis, heel  spurs and general  heel pain. It stretches tendon and plantar fascia which enhances comfort during sleep. Convenient, comfortable and very helpful device.
    Guest | 9/23/2016 12:35 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Provide maximum comfort
    This splint is really very helping. Very comfortable, I could sleep through the night comfortably. This splint has eased the severe heel pain and fits me better than boot splint. It has improves the circulation and provides optimum comfort. I will recommend it to those with heel pain.
    Guest | 11/29/2016 7:51 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent