Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Existing reviews
    Recommended for plantar faciitis!
    Just restocked my sleeve. I wear it during day time and it helps me ease my pain. I was diagnosed with plantar faciitis about a year ago. It does not feel uncomfortable at all. I would recommend it to anyone suffering from heel pain.

    My Product was delivered on time and pricing was one of the best available in Canada
    Guest | 3/2/2014 3:15 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
    A great product to keep your heel pain away.
    Recommended i feel 85% less pain after wearing this.
    Thanks
    Guest | 3/2/2014 3:38 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
    Best product ever
    I work 10 hours standing on my feet and the worst thing is that I have plantar faciitis. i have tried several products until i found Darco DCS plantar fasciitis sleeve. I was amazed to see the output in less time. Thanks for the product!!!  One with plantar faciitis should definitely try it.
    Guest | 5/11/2014 11:26 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
    tried a lot of products but this works the best!
    I have tried a lot of products but I feel this darco sleeve has given me best results. It gives support to your heel bone and the ligament that connects to it. I would recommend this products to anyone who has been diagnosed with Plantar fasciitis.
    Sandy | 1/12/2015 12:28 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Wonderful Product!
    I have to be on my feet almost the entire day due to the nature of my job. Since I have plantar fasciitis, i was in lot of pain till I found this amazing product. Now I can walk all day long without any pain. Thanks to this wonderful product!
    Guest | 1/19/2015 11:46 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Tried a lot of products!
    I have tried a lot of products and this one is by far the best of the lot. Easy to wear and helps in creating that extra grip to my heel. I am happy with the progress. fingers crossed.
    Guest | 2/25/2015 8:42 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Best so far
    This plantar fasciitis sleeve is a great great product. This is my second buy. It helped me heal my heel and gave real support. I would definitely buy again and again and also recommend the same to anyone suffering from this condition.
    Guest | 4/16/2015 1:22 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Pain relieved goal achieved!
    plantar fasciitis pain makes people try so many different things and I am no different -
    some are little bit effective and some are completely useless.
    I thought this might help so I ordered it at 3 AM in the morning.
    When it arrived I thought to myself was i drunk?
    How could something like a sock any difference,
    however this sock proved me wrong and with in hours. It was so comfortable
    and I could feel the effects of the sleeve and the pain decreasing.
    I wish I should have ordered a pair to save the shipping cost!!!
    Toufic | 5/27/2015 2:11 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Great product
    I had bad plantar fasciitis pain and my doctor told to buy this sleeve and that the healing would take longer. I purchased it from homehealth shoppe and i do not regret buying this product. Not just the product is amazing but the delivery is also quick as I also got my product delivered at my doorstep within 2 days.
    Guest | 6/16/2015 2:37 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
    Great product
    I have severe plantar fasciitis pain from last one year. I tried everything - injections,ointment,bandages,exercise, icing but didnt get much relief. Then I ordered this product from homehealthcareshoppe.com and the result was amazing. It is so comfortable, easy to use and great support.
    Guest | 7/13/2015 12:22 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Pain reliever
    I have used this product as it has been suggested by my doctor. I had bad pain due to plantar fasciitis. Earlier I have used many products but nothing was as effective as this plantar fasciitis sleeve. It provides good support and is very comfortable. I am so much relieved after using this sleeve. Recommended to those, suffering with plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 8/3/2015 3:15 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Very effective
    Suffering with plantar fasciitis from last 6-7 months. Tried many products some are of no use and other gave a relief for short span of time. Infact, I was doubtful for this product too but just before ordering it. Once I used it my opinion changed. It is so effective and gives so much relief. Recommended to those suffering with plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 8/6/2015 2:49 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Excellent Product
    Getting suffered with plantar fascitiis from a long period and it got worst day by day. Use many ways to get rid of the pain but none of the product gave the proper relief except this excellent sleeve. It fits well and the pain has definitely decreased. Thanks a lot.
    Guest | 9/25/2015 2:56 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Amazing cutomer services
    Amazing services. I highly appreciate the customer care service of homehealthcareshoppe. I had many queries before ordering this product. The customer care team not just resolved my issues on chat but also helped me out in getting the product in 1 business day. Moreover, the team had also taken care of post sale services. Thanks a lot.
    Guest | 12/23/2015 11:45 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    What a relief!
    I am suffering from plantar fasciitis from quite a long time. Tried almost everything but got relief for few days then again that pain. One of my friend advised me to buy this sleeve and I am glad I considered her advice and bought this. There is so much relief in the pain. This is the best cure for Plantar Fasciitis. Very comfortable, easy to use.
    Guest | 1/5/2016 1:20 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Loved it!
    As I am a football player, I spend several hours on ground for practice but due to plantar fasciitis pain, I couldn't concentrate on my game. I came to know about this sleeve but was unsure about its features and usage but finally I ordered it and I am glad I did so. This sleeve is so effective and comfortable and the best thing is pain is decreasing day by day. I am back on ground. Thanks to this amazing product.
    Guest | 1/7/2016 1:15 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    No more heel pain
    I have been wearing this sleeve now for 3 weeks and there is so much relief. I don't have as much heel pain. This sleeve is far better than the stockings which I have used earlier. I wish I known about this product earlier. Thanks for making such a wonderful product.    
    Guest | 1/8/2016 10:54 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Very Effective

    This  sleeve is very supportive and effective in reducing pain. I wear them for hours and they are very comfortable. They are tight due to which the compression keeps the swelling down. It gives proper support to the feet.
    Guest | 1/14/2016 3:11 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Thanks a ton
    I am really thankful to the wonderful team of homehealhcareshoppe.com who have guided me in a proper manner and suggested me to buy this product as I was in the confusion regarding the suitable cure of my foot. I am glad I contacted the staff, they have resolved my issues. Moreover, what a prompt shipping and this sleeve is so helpful. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great product and excellent service.
    Guest | 1/15/2016 9:38 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Really worked for me
    I bought this sleeve as I was suffering with foot pain and I am very happy with the results. I wear it whole day and there is only a minor pain at the end of the day and it is getting better each day. It is soft on skin, breathable, easy to wash and dry quickly. I am planning to buy the second pair. Recommended to those with heel pain.
    Guest | 1/19/2016 1:35 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great experience
    It is a great experience to shop from  homehealthcareshoppe. What an amazing service. You are best in everything. User friendly and easy to navigate site, great service, prompt delivery, amazing product range, economical prize and excellent customer service.
    Guest | 1/21/2016 2:52 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worked for me
    I was suffering with swelling and pain in the lower part of my feet. So I ordered this sleeve and it really worked for me. The feature which I love the most about it is the compression on paining areas of the feet. There is so much relief in the pain and there is no more swelling. Planning to buy one more sleeve.
    Guest | 1/22/2016 2:19 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great product
    It is a great value product. It really worked for me and helped a lot with the pain of plantar fasciitis. I wear this sleeve on my left foot every day and for the whole day and I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I have bought a second pair too. This sleeve give the perfect support to the foot and the heels.
    Guest | 1/25/2016 2:30 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Does exactly what I needed.
    I had plantar fasciitis from last 5 months and this this sleeve is the only remedy which has brought relief in the pain. I am totally satisfied with the usage and features of this product. Very soft,comfortable,breathable and easy to wear sleeve.
    I would definitely recommend it for Planters Faciitis!
    Guest | 1/26/2016 2:36 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Brilliant!
    A brilliant product with amazing features. I was in a severe pain in my left foot and heel but there is so much relief after using this sleeve. I don't know how I have managed without it earlier. I can walk more now and with much ease and comfort. All thanks to this product. I would definitely recommend to those suffering with foot or heel pain due to plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 1/27/2016 1:17 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great products, great service.
    Site is very clear,simple,user friendly and easy to use. Delivery of the product is very quick. Your staff has helped me out at every step , either it is putting the order or delivery of the product. This is the first time I have ordered something from homehealthcareshoppe. I am very satisfied with service as well as the product. Looking forward to shop more.
    Guest | 1/28/2016 1:29 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Highly recommended
    Shopping on this site means reasonable price,great products,quick delivery and amazing services. This is the first time I shop here. My experience is amazing that I will love to shop more and recommend it to others too. Keep up the good work.
    Guest | 1/29/2016 1:02 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Loved it!
    I have been using this product now for 2 weeks and I don’t have as much heel pain. Pain is decreasing day by day. It provides compression which in result increases the blood circulation. It is better than the regular stockings. I wear this sleeve all day, every day. It is so comfortable,easy to wear and fabric is soft and breathable.
    Guest | 2/1/2016 6:41 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great products, great service.
    I ordered this product and needed it on on urgent basis as my doctor said that I should start using it asap. I ordered it on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday. What a quick delivery! Product was exactly the same as described on the site. I appreciate the courteous staff who answered all my queries very patiently. Keep up the good work.
    Guest | 2/3/2016 3:04 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worked for me
    I have plantar fasciitis but I am so much relieved after using orthosleeve. It eases heel pain and helps in recovery. It is a tight fit sleeve which is best for support. It stretches plantar fascia which enhances blood circulation. This sleeve is soft,comfortable, easy to use and breathable.Recommend to those suffering with plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 2/5/2016 10:39 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Truely a wonderful device
    I had a bad pain in my heels. This pain become worst in the morning. From last 2 months, there is so much relief in the pain as I am using this orthosleeve. This is best for heel pain or any other pain associated with plantar fasciitis. I don't know how I managed without this sleeve. Now,I can walk with so much comfort and ease and there is no more morning pain. I strongly recommend them to those suffering with plantar fasciitis pain.
    Guest | 2/9/2016 1:54 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best products at reasonable prices
    I love online shopping and the shopping experience becomes more amazing when I buy from your site. Your customer service and prompt shipping is outstanding. At homehealthcareshoppe.com, I always get best products at reasonable price. Smooth,hassle free and reliable shopping. Will definitely recommend you to others.
    Guest | 2/15/2016 1:00 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Reliable online shopping store
    Homehealthcareshoppe is one of the best online shopping site. Offers variety of products at best price. I am a frequent buyer from this site and I have never faced any problem. My products get delivered on time. Customer service is appreciable too as I always get timely reverts on my queries.
    Guest | 2/18/2016 2:01 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    magical device
    I am suffering with heel pain from last 6 months. After using pain killers,injections,sprays and all, finally I got something which really worked on the heel pain and swelling. I don't know how I managed without it. It worked quite well. I must say this is a magical device. Recommended to those suffering with heel pain.
    Guest | 2/23/2016 2:39 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great shopping experience
    My earlier experience with online shopping site was not very good. Products were not as described, delayed shipping but this site is the most reliable and trustable online shopping store. Site is quite easy to use,ordering process is so simple and hassle free. I got my product in 1 day. Will definitely shop again.
    Guest | 2/25/2016 2:13 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best product for heel pain
    Outstanding product. It works amazingly in enhancing blood circulation and treating heel pain. This sleeve is better than the stockings. Very comfortable, soft and breathable.
    Guest | 2/29/2016 1:51 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Awesome features
    This sleeve is far better than the ordinary compression stockings. The Orthosleeve is best for healing Plantar Fasciitis and other foot related pain. It soothes pain,boosts circulation and gives relief from the discomfort and swelling. Very comfortable and light weight.
    Guest | 3/3/2016 2:10 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Loved the product
    What a relief!! Orthosleeve cured the severe pain of my heels. I couldn't even walk properly but there is no more pain after using this product. I wear it for whole day and night. So comfortable and easy to use. Quality of the product is very good and the sleeve is soft,breathable and skin friendly.
    Guest | 3/9/2016 3:13 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Outstanding product
    Orthosleeve is a miracle remedy for plantar fasciitis. Before using it, I have tried some other splints,stockings but this sleeve has given the best results. I am so relieved. It works amazingly on the paining area and gives support. I don't experience any pain while walking. I feel so light, easy and comfortable on my feet. Thanks for the magical product.
    Guest | 3/11/2016 12:12 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Wonderful product
    I would highly recommend OrthoSleeve to anyone suffering with plantar fasciitis. It alleviated the pain. I wear it all day long. Very useful and comfortable to wear. Great support for feet. No more pain is there. A wonderful product.
    Guest | 3/14/2016 3:08 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    love to shop more
    What a quick delivery and what an amazing service. I got a wide range of products on your site with the best prices.  I ordered this product and I got it in one business day at a very good price. I really enjoyed my shopping. Looking forward to shop more.
    Guest | 3/15/2016 4:12 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great product
    The orthoslevee is much better than the stockings. I am wearing it now for 3 weeks and it really worked for me. It eases the pain and enhances blood circulation. his sleeve keeps the fascia in its correct position. Very comfortable, can be worn at day and night time too.  
    Guest | 3/17/2016 11:33 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    No more pain
    I have used couple of braces for treating foot pain but in vain. This sleeve is the best treatment of foot pain. Very easy and comfortable to use,skin friendly and breathable. I does not only works on pain but also enhances blood circulation. An excellent product for plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 3/22/2016 11:50 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Very useful
    Very helpful and comfortable to use. It can be worn all day long even at night too. A very useful product. It eases the pain and enhances the blood circulation. Definitely recommend to those suffering with plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 3/29/2016 12:42 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Absolutely fantastic
    Orthosleeve supports the foot where it was needed and allows me to be on my feet all day long.  It has been very instrumental in relieving pain and swelling. I loved them so much that I even bought a second pair.  I recommend them to anyone with heel pain.
    Guest | 4/1/2016 3:45 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worked well
    I had the worst pain of plantar fasciitis, was unable to walk even. I used one support but it gave relief for few days and again that killing pain.On my friend's suggestion, I ordered this sleeve and it worked amazingly. I wear it daily and there is so much relief in the pain. This is the best product for plantar fasciitis.
    Guest | 4/6/2016 3:02 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Alleivated the pain
    Very comfortable. It slips on like socks. The sleeve is unlike bulky night splint. Infact, it is light,breathable,easy to wear and comfortable. It works on pain amazingly. I don't feel any pain in my elbow and the stiffness which I  used to feel earlier, has all gone. Thanks for this wonderful product.
    Guest | 4/11/2016 3:44 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Outstanding product
    In two years of Plantar Fascitiis suffering, this is the first thing which helped me. Though I have used many medications, nothing has helped. Infact, some of them, made the pain worst.  There is relief in the pain. I can walk more easily, with an ease and without any discomfort. This sleeve is nothing short of a miracle.
    Guest | 4/14/2016 3:49 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Strengthen, support and improve foot health
    This foot sleeve compresses the ankle and foot which deals with the pain associated with Plantar Fasciitis. It is not like bulky night splints. Orthosleeve helps in reducing swelling, increases blood circulation and accelerates the healing process. It provides support and gives relief from morning heel pain.

    Guest | 4/26/2016 12:36 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best product to heal plantar fasciitis
    I got diagnosed with plantar fasciitis few months ago, Was going through severe heel pain and it get worst in the morning. I felt very uncomfortable and uneasy while walking. But the orthosleeve has saved me from the killing pain. Best treatment to get relived from plantar fasciitis. No more morning heel pain and no more discomfort and uneasiness while walking.
    Guest | 5/2/2016 3:23 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Excellent Product
    I am working as a nurse. So, I am on my feet for 8-10 hours a day. I feel bad pain in my heels and the pain increases in the morning. My feet feel restless and stiff. I have started using orthosleeve from a month now and I am glad I got relieved. Heel pain and stiffness is less and there is also improvement in the morning pain. I will continue using it and definitely recommend to others. Thanks for this outstanding sleeve.
    Guest | 5/4/2016 3:09 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    What a relief!

    I am feeling heel pain these days. There is always very uncomfortable and restless feeling, especially while walking. Pain gets worse, if I am standing for long time. My husband ordered orthosleeve for me. This product is a savior. What a relief! There is a significant improvement. Pain is less and I am more comfortable and easy on my feet. I will continue using it.
    Guest | 5/9/2016 6:34 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Relief!
    Plantar fasciitis sleeve provides compression which helps in improving the circulation and it also helps in reducing the pain. There is a significant relief in the pain, soon after using this product. Hopefully, the pain will completely  gone in a few weeks. I would highly recommend it.  Definitely worth a try.
    Guest | 5/12/2016 3:07 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best for plantar fasciitis
    Orthosleeve is the best device for healing plantar fascitiis pain. I have used stockings earlier but I found orthosleeve much better.It relieves feet pain and discomfort with compression.It provides  all day support and boosts circulation. I will probably order one more pair.
    Guest | 5/16/2016 3:52 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great shopping experience
    I highly appreciate the quick delivery, amazing customer service. Got my product in one business day. Customer care staff is very helpful and supportive. A great shopping experience. Looking forward for some more shopping.
    Guest | 5/24/2016 6:41 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Simply the best
    These sleeves work great, I wear during the day and at night too. I am finally getting relief from the foot pain.It provides adequate support.  Fabric used in sleeve is quite soft,comfortable and breathable.  I don't know what I would have done without these.
    Guest | 5/27/2016 2:17 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    No more morning pain
    It works amazingly and gives significant relief from heel pain and eases the morning pain too. Comfortable and easy to wear,breathable,easily washable and dry quickly.I recommend this sleeve to anyone with heel pain.
    Guest | 6/1/2016 3:04 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Happy to shop
    I was in the need of this product from quite a long time. Surf many online stores but doesn't get satisfy. Some have higher prices others don't deliver in time. This is one site which offers the best price, a quality product and a quick shipping. Very happy to shop from your site. Thanks.
    Guest | 6/7/2016 6:54 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best for Plantar Fasciitis pain
    This sleeve is a must buy product for the plantar fasciitis patients. It is a miraculous device. I cannot express how relieved I am feeling after using the orthosleeve. It works magically on the paining area and its regular use has eased the pain and swelling.  I will continue using it and recommend it to others too.
    Guest | 6/10/2016 2:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worth buying product
    The best ever device for heel pain. The orthosleeve boosts the circulation and helps to deal with plantar fasciitis issues. Very comfortable  and breathable sleeve. Gentle and soft on skin.
    Guest | 6/15/2016 11:24 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best for heel pain
    I love to do morning walk and I have a routine for the same from last five years but due to plantar fasciitis I am unable to walk. My heels ache badly especially in the morning. I am using orthosleeve these days and there is so much relief  in the pain. I will continue using it.
    Guest | 6/22/2016 2:48 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best for Plantar Fasciitis pain
    Few months back, I was diagnosed with Plantar Fasciitis. Since then, I am using orthosleeve. I will continue using it as it has given immense relief without any discomfort and hassle. Easy to use and breathable device. For plantar fasciitis,nothing can do better than this device.
    Guest | 7/5/2016 3:50 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great Support
    Orthosleeve is the best solution for plantar fasciitis. Great support for ankle and heel. It provides compression which helps in healing the pain and enhances the blood circulation too. Comfortable,effective and ideal product for heel pain.
    Guest | 7/12/2016 2:13 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Happy
    Very comfortable,well made,easy to use product with unique features. Heals all the problems associated with plantar fasciitis. It provides appropriate compression and support which gives more life to the heals. Happy to use it.
    Guest | 7/18/2016 3:57 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Wonderful product
    I had plantar fasciitis. So I ordered orthosleeve. This is a miraculous sleeve. It eases the pain and make my daily activities so comfortable. Life is back on track. Thanks to this excellent product. Surely recommend to others.
    Guest | 8/22/2016 2:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best among all
    I am in pain from last 6 months and this pain is due to plantar fasciitis. I have tried many products including pain killer injections. By far this is the best product. Easy to wear and comfortable and it creates that extra grip to my heel. I am happy with this product.
    Guest | 8/25/2016 8:53 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Happy Feet
    I am feeling a lot o improvement in the plantar fasciitis pain and all thanks to this fantastic product. I wear them every day and at times at night too. These are very comfortable and gives the perfect support. Orthosleeve keeps the fascia in its correct position which helps to give significant relief from the plantar fasciitis pain.
    Guest | 9/16/2016 2:18 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worked for me
    I have used this sleeve for healing foot pain and it really worked for me. It provides compression which eases foot pain and swelling. This sleeve is lightweight comfortable and easy to wear. I love its soft and moisture wicking fabric. Highly recommended.
    Guest | 9/27/2016 2:18 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worked for me
    I am using the orthosleeve for healing plantar fasciitis issues and I am very comfortable wearing it,for both day and night use. It not just healed the pain but also gives immense support and enhanced the blood circulation. I will definitely recommend this sock to others.
    Guest | 10/6/2016 3:06 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worked for me
    I am going through plantar fasciitis pain and I have used 2-3 different products for healing the pain. Unlike those product, this sock can be used at day time and at bed time too and this is what I like most about this product.
    Guest | 10/25/2016 2:27 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    These socks works great!
    I had severe pain in my heels and walking was very painful but with the use of these socks, I feel very relieved,relaxed and pain free. I wear them every day and at some nights too. these socks give perfect support. I recommend them to anyone with heel pain.
    Guest | 11/8/2016 12:50 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Awesome
    I am suffering with this irritating plantar fasciitis pain for one year and this is the best relief I had so far. This sleeve is so comfortable that it can be worn for whole day and night too. This sleeve proves to be a great support for feet. I am feeling so relieved.
    Guest | 11/15/2016 2:57 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Wonderful
    My Plantar Fasciitis hurts so much and I have tried various products to save myself from pain but none helped. I was forced to believe that there is no product that has been made to help with this painful problem unless I found this sleeve. It works like a charm. I have been wearing it now for several months and there is a great relief in my pain. Such a wonderful product for your plantar fasciitis that it made me leave a review here after so many months of buying it!
    Guest | 6/2/2017 4:09 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Must have for heel pain
    I have a very tiring job which requires me to be on my feet all day long due to which I developed heel pain and swelling. This was recommended to me by my friend and co worker who has been using this from a long time now to heal plantar fasciitis. I placed an order for mine too and opted for express shipping. I received it in 1 day and have been wearing it since then to work and also at night time to get more relief. This really is a cool product which is soft and light on feet. I am already feeling a lot better.
    Guest | 6/21/2017 2:41 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent