Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Product reviews for Gel Heel Cushions

    Existing reviews
    Pamper the feet!
    Awesome product! Worked for me! This sock alleviates the pain and provides relief from plantar fasciitis. It pampers and cushions the heels and gives more comfort while walking.
    Guest | 5/6/2016 3:29 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Worked well for me
    I slip this sock on,at night. I wear it at day time also.  It is very comfortable and soft . It is not very tight and easy to wear with shoes. These socks helped me in getting rid of heel pain. I have now ordered them for family too.
    Guest | 5/12/2016 3:06 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Lovely cushions
    I had issues of foot pain but it get worst in my pregnancy. It was hard to walk. I was badly looking for some cure when I came to know about gel heel cushions.  It is effective,supportive and a good heal cushion.
    Guest | 6/8/2016 2:50 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Happy and relaxed
    These cushions give needed support to the heels which in result prevent pain. With the continuous use of this product, one can definitely get relieved from plantar fasciitis. It makes the heels relaxed and pain free. Good and effective support for all day.
    Guest | 6/23/2016 1:41 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Soft and comfortable
    These cushions work out for me as I have expected. It can be worn with or without socks,with ease and comfort. As the moisturizer gets soaked in, heels feel relaxed. These cushions are soft and comfortable.
    Guest | 7/18/2016 3:44 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Ease foot pain
    An incredible product. I am really happy and satisfied with this product. It worked for me. This cushion socks help in healing chapped heels, nerve pain, plantar fasciitis and more. I had a bad heel pain but this product has taken away all the pain.
    Guest | 8/30/2016 12:28 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    No more heel pain
    I am a nurse by profession and I am on my feet for 7-8 hours. There was pain and stiffness in my heels. I am feeling relief after using this cushion sock. I don't feel pain even after long working hours. It keeps my feet fresh,soft and deodorize. Happy to use it!
    Guest | 9/6/2016 10:31 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    These are amazing!
    I am using these heel cushions and I really like them. It reduces pressure and gives relief from heel pain. It's breathable and soft material deodorize the skin and keep it fresh. Easy to wear and fits comfortably in the shoe. It helped me significantly , so I recommend this product to others too.
    Guest | 9/20/2016 12:33 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Happy heels!
    I was going through severe pain and discomfort due to plantar fasciitis. Tried 2-3 different products but nothing has healed the pain properly. These products gave relief for some time.
    I am using Gel Heel Cushion Socks these days and I am very happy with it. This is exactly what I was looking for. It has healed the pain and I am easy and comfortable on my heels. These socks are skin friendly and breathable. Will surely recommend to others.
    Guest | 10/7/2016 2:05 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
    Ease foot pain
    I have ordered these socks for my sister who has foot pain and it has become worst in her pregnancy. These socks are so light and comfortable on her feet. She got relief from heel pain as it provides enough cushioning to the heels. I am happy that this product has helped her.
    Guest | 11/23/2016 12:04 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Happy Feet!
    I have been suffering from heel pain from so long due to plantar fascia. Ah! mornings were so painful. Glad I found these heel cushions that literally cushion my heels and help alleviate the pain. I wear them to work inside my shoes and I have happy feet now :)
    Guest | 4/28/2017 3:33 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Genuine products and great website
    Smooth ordering process, great prices and great quality products. What else can u ask for when you are buying online and do not get to feel the products. A reliable source of purchase like this is what makes all the difference.
    Guest | 5/1/2017 7:19 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Good website
    A great website, wonderfully explained products with some best comparable prices. Product was delivered well in time and in great condition.
    Guest | 5/16/2017 4:09 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent