(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Product reviews for Plantar Fasciitis Combo Pack

    Existing reviews
    Perfect combo for Plantar Fasciitis
    It is an outstanding combo of foot sleeve and night splint which works on foot/heel pain & swelling. Both the products are easy to wear,light weight and very comfortable. Plantar Fasciitis patients must have this combo pack. Best deal for those who are looking for day and night support for treating Plantar Fasciitis.
    Guest | 4/12/2016 2:31 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Amazing experience
    A must have combo for those suffering with plantar fasciitis. This como pack provides day and night support. Best treatment for foot pain and other foot related issues.
    Guest | 4/19/2016 4:01 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Awesome Combo
    I am suffering with plantar fasciitis. I have gone through physiotherapy and used some injections for minimizing the pain. Though these treatments give some relief but they didn't heel the pain properly. Finally, I got something I was looking for quite a long time. This combo is outstanding. It provides day & night care. Both the products helped me a lot in the treatment of plantar fasciitis. So happy to use it. thanks
    Guest | 4/27/2016 6:46 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Complete cure for Plantar Fasciitis
    I have used this kit on a friend’s recommendation. It worked for her and it worked for me too. Highly recommended to all those who are suffering with pantar fadciitis,heel pain or heel spur.  Both the products are best for heel issues,
    This combo provides complete support whole day.

    Guest | 5/6/2016 2:48 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Perfect solution for plantar fasciitis
    Best combo for treating Plantar fasciitis. A complete treatment for heel pain and heel spur. This kit, not just heals the pain but also gives the needed support. 24*7 solution for heel problems.
    Guest | 8/29/2016 12:23 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best kit
    The best and ideal combo for those suffering with plantar fasciitis as it gives 24*7 support and treatment to the heel issues. Orthosleeve helps in getting relief from heel pain & swelling and night splint provides comfortable support all night long. I will definitely recommend this amazing kit.  
    Guest | 9/7/2016 12:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    So far so good
    After trying 3-4 different products, I used this amazing kit. I got what I needed. I was looking for such a treatment which can give instant relief from plantar fasciitis pain. Nothing can treat plantar fasciitis better than this kit as it is a complete package for day and night support. There is a significant relief in heel pain. I am feeling relaxed. Those who are suffering with heel issues should give it a try. 
    Guest | 9/9/2016 1:17 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Thanks a lot!
    I was going through severe heel pain and was looking for a suitable treatment. I have tried many products but in vain. All thanks to your customer care executive who was on chat and  replied for all my queries and suggested the best product to me. I am using this combo of two amazing products and I am feeling so relieved and relaxed. Thanks a ton.
    Guest | 9/20/2016 1:15 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worked well
    My wife is a lecturer and she is on her feet for 6-7 hours. She has bad heel pain for which she was taking pain killing injections but these injections gives relief for few hours. We want a product which can give instant relief.  Her doctor suggested her to try this amazing kit,which provides needed comfort and support. This kit is the complete package to cure plantar fasciitis.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
    Guest | 11/4/2016 3:23 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent