(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Product reviews for FaceCradle Travel Pillow

    Existing reviews
    Permanent Travel Partner
    I have to travel a lot due to business requirement. Although the flight is always pretty comfortable but I always needed tha extra comfort while sleeping. And found this product, the face cradle pillow!! Wow!! what an amazing product! Have never seen such a product in the market before. First time travel with this pillow was such a comfortable experience. I am sure this is going to be my permanent travel partner :)
    Guest | 1/5/2017 3:23 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Truly wonderful!
    I travel with my family every year to my inlaws place in India. It is a very long flight and I have been using other travel pillows for this purpose. But I have not come across any such pillow which has different sleep modes. I bought 4 for my complete family and I am not regretting one bit. It made my travels a lot more easier and not to mention, very very comfortable while sleeping on board.
    Guest | 1/5/2017 3:27 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Own 2 of these babies :)
    I do not travel a lot but whenever i do i carry my travel pillow along. Last time i found my co passenger traveling with this face cradle pillow and i was amused with the different mode you could use. Now I also own 2 of these pillows and I simply love them.
    Guest | 1/10/2017 2:41 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Made life Easier!
    This pillow has made my life so much easier and my traveling so much comfortable. Working mom with a touring job but if you have such a wonderful travel pillow with you, it makes it a lot easier. Was on back order when i ordered but was express shipped once they had them in stock, so i am happy :)
    Guest | 1/11/2017 3:20 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Ultimate comfort in Air!
    Amazing Pillow! Different sleep modes, ultimate comfort level, best travel partner!! Love this product!! Will buy more...
    Guest | 1/19/2017 1:45 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best air buddy!
    Wow! What do i say about this beautiful soft pillow. It is such a relief when you have to travel with your 2 year old. It is actually a stress buster that makes traveling a lot easier. I ordered 2 for myself and 2 for my sister as a gift :)
    Guest | 2/3/2017 2:19 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great site, wonderful product!
    Great pillow, great website! Ordering was pretty easy, user friendly website which made browsing and ordering easier. Product arrived well in time and quality is great! Thank you!
    Guest | 2/16/2017 2:27 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best by far!
    Have tried other travel pillows out there at the stores but this by far is the best with its different modes. Truly a revolutionary product!
    Guest | 4/28/2017 3:10 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worth every penny!
    I love my face cradle pillow. I ordered it through this website and this is my first time ordering with them. Although the product was out of stock when I ordered but I immediately received an email about it. Not only that, when they had it in stock, they express shipped it to me without charging anything extra. Great customer service! The pillow is comfortable with its unique different modes and my purchase experience has been wonderful too. Will buy from them again.
    Guest | 5/1/2017 7:25 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Loved my product!
    This is my 3rd time ordering with them and like always, they surpass my expectations! Once again I received my order within 3 days and in excellent packaging and the product again was as expected. The travel pillow is just what I needed for my travels. Amazing quality ! Will definitely more of these.
    Guest | 5/16/2017 4:14 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best site to buy from
    Amazing product and a great website to order it from. I wanted a faster delivery so Jane on chat helped me place an expedite shipping order with which I received my order the second day!! Service is flawless, staff is well informed and very polite and professional. Will definitely buy again and recommend in my circle as well.
    Guest | 5/18/2017 4:15 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    5 Star service
    Product is worth buying and company is worth ordering from! Staff is great and well spoken, ready to help and the product is amazing! Quality is excellent, came in nice packaging within no time.
    Guest | 5/30/2017 3:57 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Keep up the good work!
    Had few queries about my purchase before I could place the order so I decided to email the support staff. I immediately received a reply with all the answers and also a callback offer from the sales rep. They called me and also helped me to place my order. Wonderful service that makes you feel a special customer. Still waiting for the product to arrive. Hopefully it will be as good as their service.
    sumeet | 6/8/2017 4:20 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worth every penny!
    Good, better, best!! Good website, better service and best product. Couldn't ask for more!!
    Guest | 6/22/2017 2:59 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Thank you for the quality service
    I ordered 2 pillows at a special price which was great. The pillows arrived in no time and in good packaging, one black and one grey. The service is great and swift. This website is great with really good prices as compared to other Canadian websites. I am yet  to use the pillows but I am sure they will be just as great.
    Guest | 7/31/2017 4:18 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent