Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search

    Product reviews for FaceCradle Travel Pillow

    Existing reviews
    Permanent Travel Partner
    I have to travel a lot due to business requirement. Although the flight is always pretty comfortable but I always needed tha extra comfort while sleeping. And found this product, the face cradle pillow!! Wow!! what an amazing product! Have never seen such a product in the market before. First time travel with this pillow was such a comfortable experience. I am sure this is going to be my permanent travel partner :)
    Guest | 1/5/2017 3:23 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Truly wonderful!
    I travel with my family every year to my inlaws place in India. It is a very long flight and I have been using other travel pillows for this purpose. But I have not come across any such pillow which has different sleep modes. I bought 4 for my complete family and I am not regretting one bit. It made my travels a lot more easier and not to mention, very very comfortable while sleeping on board.
    Guest | 1/5/2017 3:27 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Own 2 of these babies :)
    I do not travel a lot but whenever i do i carry my travel pillow along. Last time i found my co passenger traveling with this face cradle pillow and i was amused with the different mode you could use. Now I also own 2 of these pillows and I simply love them.
    Guest | 1/10/2017 2:41 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Made life Easier!
    This pillow has made my life so much easier and my traveling so much comfortable. Working mom with a touring job but if you have such a wonderful travel pillow with you, it makes it a lot easier. Was on back order when i ordered but was express shipped once they had them in stock, so i am happy :)
    Guest | 1/11/2017 3:20 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Ultimate comfort in Air!
    Amazing Pillow! Different sleep modes, ultimate comfort level, best travel partner!! Love this product!! Will buy more...
    Guest | 1/19/2017 1:45 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best air buddy!
    Wow! What do i say about this beautiful soft pillow. It is such a relief when you have to travel with your 2 year old. It is actually a stress buster that makes traveling a lot easier. I ordered 2 for myself and 2 for my sister as a gift :)
    Guest | 2/3/2017 2:19 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great site, wonderful product!
    Great pillow, great website! Ordering was pretty easy, user friendly website which made browsing and ordering easier. Product arrived well in time and quality is great! Thank you!
    Guest | 2/16/2017 2:27 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Best by far!
    Have tried other travel pillows out there at the stores but this by far is the best with its different modes. Truly a revolutionary product!
    Guest | 4/28/2017 3:10 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent