Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Existing reviews
    extremely efficient online service!
    I am young at heart and needed it. Very professional service and shipping time was quick! I look forward to ordering my rings :)
    Sandy | 1/14/2015 3:13 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    I found a solution to pain from tight rings
    I can get a good erection using a tight ring but the pain from the ring made it impossible to enjoy sex and I had to remove it after only a few minutes. The solution was to use 5% xylocaine ointment. Apply it with a Q tip around the base of the penis and leave for about 10 minutes. Then use the device. A tight ring is then no problem. You can leave the ring on for 20-30 minutes and both partners can enjoy sex. The ointment is behind the counter so you need to ask the pharmacy staff for it.
    Guest | 2/1/2015 10:57 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Recommended by a friend
    Recommended by my friend, I tried this product and to my amazement, it turned out to be one of the best for my erectile dysfunction. I will definitely recommend this product and website to more of my friends who are in need of this product like me :)
    Guest | 3/2/2015 1:20 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Amazing Product
    One of the best products I have tried for my problem and I would say for many other men who suffer from the same. I would definitely suggest this to my friends so that they too can enjoy great sex.
    Guest | 3/27/2015 2:42 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Very happy
    Osbon Esteem Erecaid Vacuum Therapy System was not my first choice for the treatment of erectile dysfunction but it has become my final choice. It is the best treatment of erectile dysfunction issues. It works exactly the same as mentioned in the site. I am very satisfied with this product. I highly recommend it to those suffering with erectile dysfunction issues.
    Guest | 4/19/2016 3:38 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Loving it !
    Well now this is great product for me and a wonderful gift for my wife per se :) Needless to say, it did work work for me quite beautifully and the service was good too.
    Guest | 1/10/2017 1:55 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Good product for a manual version
    I was looking for a battery operated version for this product but they told me that it is not available in Canada. So I bought the manual one only (although I think battery operated will be much easier and efficient). However, this is good too and helped me with my problem
    Guest | 1/19/2017 1:40 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Esteem Erecaid Vacuum System
    This system is one great product for ED. I was so tired of using the rings and yes they were a little painful as well. Was looking for an alternate and found this product which is a solution to your problem. Only difficult part is pumping it manually, but that can be dealt with seeing the results :)
    Guest | 1/20/2017 2:58 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Better than the rings
    I have used the rings earlier but found them to be quite uncomfortable and little painful. This manual pumping system is great. I was not sure of the results before i used it and was even thinking of returning it if it didn't work. But now I am happy and my wife is elated too :)
    Guest | 2/3/2017 2:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Liked the service and the product
    Did not know how to order so I left an email. The mail was answered immediately followed by a call and they assisted me with the order. Extremely efficient and quick! Just like their service, product is good too. Received it in the promised time frame and i like the product. Thank you!
    Guest | 2/28/2017 1:59 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent