(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Existing reviews
    Excellent product!
    money well spent! I am glad I bought one size large.It covers larger area and if ever I need to go one size down. I can always tighten it.
    Guest | 3/2/2014 2:23 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Relaxing!!!
    The best part of this is that it covers entire knee. I loved the product. Its so relaxing and it provides instant relief with the help of cooler.
    Guest | 5/15/2014 11:51 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Best bet for knees
    Though the cooler is non motorized but it provides excellent support and great relief from pain. Definitely the Best bet for your knees.
    Guest | 4/7/2015 2:31 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Love this product!
    One of the best products I have ordered so far from any online shopping site. It is extremely helpful for my operated knee. The size ordered is perfect and covers my knee completely.
    Guest | 4/21/2015 3:17 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    GREAT PRODUCT!
    I had a knee surgery and my surgeon suggested to use this knee cryo cuff.  It is a saviour.  It helped a lot to speed up the recovery. I use it every day and it is quite comfortable to use. I highly recommend anyone who has knee issues.
    Guest | 2/18/2016 1:36 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Worth the price
    I am diagnosed with arthritis. Due to which I had severe pain in my knees. It get worst while walking.  I feel uneasy while doing daily activities. But after using Aircast knee cryo cuff, I am in a better and comfortable position. An excellent device for knee issues. I got relieved from knee pain and moreover I don’t feel pain while walking. It is worth the price. A smart investment, I must say.
    Guest | 5/4/2016 3:10 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Customer Service
    Not only was the website easy to navigate and search engine was great, when I called to see if I could get my product expedited, the sales rep, Lynn, gave no hesitation even though it is Friday. Great customer service!
    Karen | 3/3/2017 2:20 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Happy Camper :)
    I wanted a 2 day delivery for my product so I hurriedly placed my order not knowing that i was placing it for the non motorized cooler. The next day I realized that I could have very well ordered a Motorized cooler. I took to chat and told Jennifer that I needed the motorized version. But since mine was a 2 day shipping order, it had already shipped by then. But she assured me that they will ship me the lid to change my existing non motorized cooler to motorized one. I received the lid 3 days later and I could convert my cooler into a motorized version.
    Their team is very efficient and fast as they acted upon my request so swiftly and smoothly. Love the product! I have already recommended this website to my friends and i will definitely buy again if needed.
    Guest | 5/23/2018 3:33 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent