(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shopper Award

Categories
    Filters
    Preferences
    Search
    Existing reviews
    Exactly what I wanted
    Just found what I wanted. Same dimensions as mentioned and great quality product. I can just keep it anywhere when not in use as it folds into a compact sweet little unit. Just love my rollator.
    Guest | 5/1/2017 7:12 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
    Love my red rollator!
    This is such an amazing rollator. So compact and light weight. I am mobile again with this mobility device that I purchased. I really like the fact that it can be easily folded into a small compact product and can be carried around anywhere in the boot of your car. Even the back is height adjustable which is simply wonderful! The design is also great and I love the color red.
    Guest | 5/18/2017 4:11 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
    Exactly what I needed
    something exactly what I was looking for my dad. Great design, sturdy, easy to handle, light and foldable. What else can u ask for. A great reliable product if you are looking for a light weight rollator.
    Guest | 5/24/2017 6:31 AM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
    Love it
    Love the design and the ease of use. Looks modern and slick almost like a Corvette. Love the way it folds in half for easy storage.  Very smooth operation and I'm at mobile again
    Guest | 5/24/2017 12:53 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Great Rollator
    I am a proud owner of this smart looking rollator. It is beautifully designed and pretty easy to use. Light weight yet sturdy and the back is adjustable in height which I love the most. The service from the customer service team was pretty awesome and shipping time commendable. Love my product and this company!
    Guest | 7/6/2017 1:12 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Received in good condition
    Thank you for expediting the above product, The Rollator arrived this morning in good order.
    Thanks again for your cooperation in assisting me in placing the order.
    I will certainly recommend your company for health care needs in the future.....
    George Clarke
    Guest | 7/20/2017 4:00 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Easy Ordering
    Product well explained with features and specs. I like the part that the video is added too for better info an knowledge for people who want to buy this rollator. Ordering was easy, yet to receive the product.
    Guest | 8/17/2017 3:16 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Great website
    Referred by my brother and I am so glad that I purchased from you guys. Thank you for the great price and speedy delivery. The site is easy to navigate and order. Staff is very polite and professional. Will buy again and refer ti my friends and family
    Guest | 9/5/2017 3:14 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    exactly as described
    Product is exactly as featured and described. Received mine in good condition today. Yet to see the ride in swing but it looks good.
    Guest | 9/19/2017 3:37 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Wonderful Rollator
    Found exactly what i was looking for. These are such comfortable wheels for me and I am once again mobile in a good way. I love this rollator and the comfort it provides. Absolutely love it
    Guest | 10/6/2017 3:24 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    I am mobile again
    Truly love this rollator. It has got wheels but has given me wings to fly. I am mobile again and I am loving it.
    Very comfortable ride, easy to handle and was pretty easy to order.
    Guest | 10/30/2017 4:05 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
    Great Service, worth recommending
    I needed this rollator for my mom who was using a walker earlier and is totally in shambles now. I placed the order but wanted speedy delivery for it. I asked the customer service if they could just expedite the delivery for me. They do not have the expedite service for heavy products, hence I could not find this option while placing the order. But they understood my request and shipped my product the same day of placing the order. I received the rollator within 3 days which was amazing. I am truly grateful to the staff for delivering such a good product and going out of the way to fulfil my request of express shipment.
    I will definitely keep in my mind your website whenever anyone has any health care needs.
    Guest | 5/4/2018 3:27 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Drive rollator - My favourite toy
    “Fantastic rollator, so compact and light-weight. I am mobile again, and  I like the fact that I can fold it and carry it with ease. Excellent service and amazing prices and came assembled and ready to use out of the box.”
    Sandra | 7/16/2018 1:58 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Waiting for delivery
    I have just placed my order after much research. I found this scooter the best owing to its specs and features.
    Perfect for my height as well. Now just looking forward to receive my scooter.
    Guest | 7/24/2018 4:03 PM
    Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
    Write your own review
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent